Our Board of Members

The Alliance Francaise is managed by a local Committee to ensure that the institution is anchored within its city. The committee is composed of members of the Alliance Française of Harare elected each year.

The Committee meets every month to decide the orientations of the Alliance and gather for an Annual General Assembly once a year.

The President currently chairing the Committee is Mrs. Annette EASTWOOD 

Mr. Sindiso MOYO - Vice-President

Mrs. Georgina ANDERSON - Treasurer

Mrs. Marie-France BARON-BONARJEE - Secretary

Other Executive members: Mr. Ali Aït Kaci, Mrs. Gallina MOUTOU, Mr. Jean-Claude URVOY and Mrs. Reena THAKER